Hero Image could not be displayed

Team

Sportpark Klagenfurt GmbH

Südring 207
A – 9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Tel: +43 463 537 5310
Fax: +43 463 537 6307
E-Mail: sportpark@klagenfurt.at

Sport, Sportpark Klagenfurt, Teamshooting.

 

 

Gert Unterköfler

Ing. Gert Unterköfler MAS, MSc
Managing Director

Construction Management, Engineering Maintenance
Phone: +43 463 537 5310
E-Mail: gert.unterkoefler@klagenfurt.at

 

Portrait Mag. Daniel Greiner, Geschäftsführung

Mag. Daniel Greiner

Finances, Events, Marketing
Phone: +43 463 537 5310
E-Mail: daniel.greiner@klagenfurt.at

 

Portrait Mag. (FH) Barbara Pichler, Projektmanagement

Mag. (FH) Barbara Pribernig (maternity leave)
Assistance of management board

Marketing, Events, Controlling
Phone: +43 463 537 5313
E-Mail: barbara.pribernig@klagenfurt.at

 

 Sport, Sportpark Klagenfurt, Teamshooting.

Kerstin Lopar, MSc
Office- and Projectmanagement

Marketing, Events, Controlling
Phone: +43 463 537 5313
E-Mail: kerstin.lopar@klagenfurt.at

 

 Portrait Patrick Wohlfahrt, Greenkeeping

Patrick Wohlfahrt
Facility Management Property Support

Phone: +43 664 144 7185
E-Mail: patrick.wohlfahrt@klagenfurt.at

 

_G5B0873

Gilbert Schatz
Assistance of management board

Engineering, Construction Management
Phone: +43 463 537 5314
E-Mail: gilbert.schatz@klagenfurt.at

 

Portrait Petra Lagler BA, Sekretariat

Petra Lagler, MA
Office- and Projectmanagement

Phone: +43 463 537 5310
E-Mail: petra.lagler@klagenfurt.at

 

Hartwig Gröblacher

Hartwig Gröblacher 
Head Facility Management

Mobile: +43 664 961 51 53
E-Mail: greenkeeper-sportpark@klagenfurt.at

 

Portrait Bernhard Koban, Objektbetreuung, Haustechnik

 

Bernhard Koban
Facility Management Engineering

Phone: +43 463 537 5315
Mobile: +43 664 961 50 17
E-Mail: bernhard.koban@klagenfurt.at

 

 Sport, Sportpark Klagenfurt, Teamshooting.

Stefan Malle
Facility Management Engineering

Phone: +43 463 537 5315
Mobile: +43 664 244 68 48
E-Mail: stefan.malle@klagenfurt.at

 

 Sport, Sportpark Klagenfurt, Teamshooting.

Andreas Koschu
Facility Management Engineering

Phone: +43 463 537 5315
Mobile: +43 664 516 11 56
Mail: andreas.koschu@klagenfurt.at

 

 Sport, Sportpark Klagenfurt, Teamshooting.

Andreas Stern
Facility Management Engineering

Phone: +43 463 537 5315
Mobile: +43 664 845 79 43
Mail: andreas.stern@klagenfurt.at

 

Portrait Andreas Petutschnig, Greenkeeping

Andreas Petutschnig
Facility Management Property Support

Mobile: +43 664 961 51 67
E-Mail: greenkeeper-sportpark@klagenfurt.at

 

 
Martin Schlögl

Martin Schlögl
Facility Management Property Support

Mobile: +43 664 961 50 78
E-Mail: greenkeeper-sportpark@klagenfurt.at